CPR/AED

Heartsaver® CPR/AED

CPRAED renewal class
button view upcoming dates 1

Audience:  This course is for anyone with limited or no medical training who needs a course completion card in CPR and AED operation to meet job, regulatory or other requirements.  

This course is good for those who have never taken a CPR course and or those that are renewing their card.

Important – Please Read

If you are a doctor, nurse, nursing student, dentist, EMT, paramedic, lifeguard, or in the medical/healthcare field or going into the medical/healthcare field, you should attend the American Heart Association BLS CPR class instead of this one.

Course Content:  Adult, child, and infant CPR and AED use.  It includes adult, child and infant choking.

Course Format: Classroom-based (instructor and video, with skills conducted throughout)

Course Length: 2.5 +/- hours     Course Cost: See course listing below

Minimum class sizeWe will not cancel a class due to a minimum class size.  We will hold the class even if only one student enrolls.

Certification: Upon completion of this course, students receive an American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR/AED e-Card via email.  e-Cards are valid for two years.  e-Cards are issued 1-2 business days after course completion.

Need just the skills portion?

If you took the AHA Heartcode Part 1 online and are now looking for a skills verification, please call our office at 603-668-5360 to make an appointment.

Looking for group or 1-1 training?

We can accommodate group training at our location or yours.  We also offer personal 1-1 classes. Call 603-668-5360 for information. 

Use of American Heart Association materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the American Heart Association.  Any fees charged for such a course, except for a portion of fees needed for AHA course materials, do not represent income to the Association.

Date/Time Course Name Location Availability Enroll
Friday Jan 28, 2022
12:30 pm -3:00 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Portsmouth
Enrollment Open - Space Available

We are no longer accepting registrations

Thursday Feb 03, 2022
12:00 pm -2:30 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Portsmouth
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Feb 04, 2022
12:15 pm -2:45 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Bedford
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Monday Feb 07, 2022
9:30 am -12:00 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Portsmouth
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Feb 11, 2022
12:30 pm -3:00 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Portsmouth
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Thursday Feb 17, 2022
12:00 pm -2:30 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Portsmouth
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Feb 18, 2022
12:15 pm -2:45 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Bedford
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Feb 25, 2022
12:30 pm -3:00 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Portsmouth
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Monday Feb 28, 2022
9:30 am -12:00 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Portsmouth
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Thursday Mar 03, 2022
12:00 pm -2:30 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Portsmouth
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Mar 04, 2022
12:15 pm -2:45 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Bedford
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Monday Mar 07, 2022
9:30 am -12:00 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Portsmouth
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Mar 11, 2022
12:30 pm -3:00 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Portsmouth
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Monday Mar 14, 2022
9:30 am -12:00 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Portsmouth
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Mar 18, 2022
12:15 pm -2:45 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Bedford
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Monday Mar 21, 2022
9:30 am -12:00 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Portsmouth
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Mar 25, 2022
12:30 pm -3:00 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Portsmouth
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Apr 01, 2022
12:15 pm -2:45 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Bedford
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Apr 15, 2022
12:15 pm -2:45 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Bedford
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Apr 29, 2022
12:15 pm -2:45 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Bedford
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday May 13, 2022
12:15 pm -2:45 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Bedford
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday May 27, 2022
12:15 pm -2:45 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Bedford
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Jun 10, 2022
12:15 pm -2:45 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Bedford
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Jun 24, 2022
12:15 pm -2:45 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Bedford
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Jul 08, 2022
12:15 pm -2:45 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Bedford
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Jul 22, 2022
12:15 pm -2:45 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Bedford
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Aug 05, 2022
12:15 pm -2:45 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Bedford
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll
Friday Aug 19, 2022
12:15 pm -2:45 pm
Heartsaver® CPR/AED
$65.99
NHCPR - Bedford
Enrollment Open - Space Available Enroll

Get Updates

Contact Us

Main Office:
New Hampshire CPR, LLC
9 Cedarwood Dr, Unit 12
Bedford NH  03110-6801

Follow Us